[Jpackage-commits] dist/maven-shared/JPP-6 maven-shared.spec, 1.15, 1.16

jpackage jpackage at ryu.zarb.org
Sun Dec 5 11:57:33 CET 2010


Update of /home/projects/jpackage/cvs/dist/maven-shared/JPP-6
In directory ryu.zarb.org:/tmp/cvs-serv10414

Modified Files:
	maven-shared.spec 
Log Message:
fusion of forked changelogs

Index: maven-shared.spec
===================================================================
RCS file: /home/projects/jpackage/cvs/dist/maven-shared/JPP-6/maven-shared.spec,v
retrieving revision 1.15
retrieving revision 1.16
diff -C 2 -d -r1.15 -r1.16
*** maven-shared.spec	5 Dec 2010 10:19:19 -0000	1.15
--- maven-shared.spec	5 Dec 2010 10:57:30 -0000	1.16
***************
*** 1413,1421 ****
  * Fri Dec 12 2008 David Walluck <dwalluck at redhat.com> 0:8-0.p8.5
  - Requires: bcel
- 
- * Tue Nov 18 2008 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> 0:8-0.p8.4
  - Relax (B)Rs
- 
- * Tue Jul 29 2008 David Walluck <dwalluck at redhat.com> 0:8-0.p8.3
  - remove javadoc scriptlets
  - fix permissions
--- 1413,1417 ----
***************
*** 1429,1442 ****
  - partially updated for recent versions of bouncycastle
  - comment out sitemesh BuildRequires for now
- 
- * Fri Jul 11 2008 Fernando Nasser <fnasser at redhat.com> 0:8-0.p8.2
  - Use easymock-java5 instead of easymock
  - Add missing BRs for jetty and openqa-selenium-core
- 
- * Tue Jan 22 2008 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> 0:8-0.p8.1jpp
  - Move version to the parent-version
  - Conserve proper version for each component
  - maven-shared-components-8 package set
  
  * Fri Oct 27 2006 Deepak Bhole <dbhole at redhat.com> 1.0-4jpp
  - Update for maven 9jpp
--- 1425,1471 ----
  - partially updated for recent versions of bouncycastle
  - comment out sitemesh BuildRequires for now
  - Use easymock-java5 instead of easymock
  - Add missing BRs for jetty and openqa-selenium-core
  - Move version to the parent-version
  - Conserve proper version for each component
  - maven-shared-components-8 package set
  
+ * Mon Apr 27 2009 Yong Yang <yyang at redhat.com> - 8-0.p8.4
+ - Rebuild with maven2-2.0.8 built in non-bootstrap mode
+ 
+ * Fri Jan 16 2009 Yong Yang <yyang at redhat.com> - 8-0.p8.3
+ - Imported from dbhole's maven 2.0.8 packages
+ - maven-shared-archiver be a replacement for maven-archiver, provides maven-archiver
+ - Add many missing BRs
+ 
+ * Wed Jul  9 2008 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa at redhat.com> - 1.0-4.6
+ - drop repotag
+ 
+ * Thu May 29 2008 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa at redhat.com> 1.0-4jpp.5
+ - fix license tag
+ 
+ * Thu Feb 28 2008 Deepak Bhole <dbhole at redhat.com> 1.0-4jpp.4
+ - Rebuild
+ 
+ * Fri Sep 21 2007 Deepak Bhole <dbhole at redhat.com> 0:1.0-4jpp.3
+ - Rebuild with ppc64 excludearch'd
+ - Removed 'jpp' from a BR version
+ 
+ * Tue Mar 20 2007 Deepak Bhole <dbhole at redhat.com> 0:1.0-4jpp.2
+ - Fixed BRs and Reqa
+ 
+ * Tue Feb 27 2007 Tania Bento <tbento at redhat.com> 0:1.0-4jpp.1
+ - Fixed %%Release.
+ - Fixed %%BuildRoot.
+ - Removed %%Vendor.
+ - Removed %%Distribution.
+ - Removed %%post and %%postun sections for file-management-javadoc.
+ - Removed %%post and %%postun sections for plugin-testing-harness-javadoc.
+ - Defined _with_gcj_support and gcj_support.
+ - Fixed %%License.
+ - Fixed %%Group.
+ - Marked config file with %%config(noreplace) in %%files section.
+ - Fixed instructions on how to generate source drop.
+ 
  * Fri Oct 27 2006 Deepak Bhole <dbhole at redhat.com> 1.0-4jpp
  - Update for maven 9jpp




More information about the JPackage-commits mailing list